Gate and Sign

Association Manager: Cliff Bates

Jean Bates & Associates

70 Railroad Avenue
P.O. Box 669
Danville, CA 94526
Office: (925) 838-2095
Fax: (925) 838-2198
rstubberfield@jeanbatesassociates.com

Board Of Directors
Office Person E-Mail
President Andy Jaros ajaros@sbcglobal.net
Vice President Linda King lgking@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Weldon Theobald wtheobaldwork@yahoo.com
Treasurer Donna Coit dmcoit@sbcglobal.net
Rookie Michael Garcia mjgarcia@sbcglobal.net
Design Review Board
Andy Jaros ajaros@sbcglobal.net
Keven Jaros kcjaros@yahoo.com
Michael Stolowitz michael@stolowitz.com
Web Master
Michael Stolowitz michael@stolowitz.com